close_btn_round

Let's Talk

Corporate Office
280-a Equity Blvd. Houma, LA 70360
985-851-2330

* Fields are Required

ABOUT US

buhorn_logo_orange

Buckhorn Rentals treats customers, employees and vendors as business partners. We want every experience you have with us to exceed your expectations.

about_us_img

About Us

Buckhorn strives to achieve excellence and to deliver customer satisfaction in every aspect of business.

buckhorn-front-1024x768

Every Buckhorn employee undergoes extensive training in specialized areas, safety and accident prevention, followed by competency tests, to assure that each new hire meets Buckhorn standards. Buckhorn began as a small rental company and has achieved rapid growth over a short period of time. Our culture of Safety First is instilled in our workforce, and reinforced daily. Buckhorn's Core Values of Safety, Productivity, Quality, Ethics, and Service, enable our success.

Our Team

Bert Leboeuf Jr.

Manager

bert@buckhornrentals.com

Dale Prosperie

Manager

dale@buckhornservicesllc.com

Ralph Britt

Operations Manager

ralphb@buckhornrentals.com

Jamie Trichie

Member

jamie@buckhornrentals.com

Marh Allemand

Health & Safety

marka@buckhornservicesllc.com

Terri Wurzlow

Accounts Payable

terriw@buckhornrentals.com

Beau Prosperie

Opertaions Assistant

beaup@buckhornrentals.com

Trent Loney

Quality Improvement Manager

tloney@buckhornservicesllc.com

Scott Folse

Purchasing / Procurement

scott@buckhornrentals.com

Beryl Leboeuf

Controller

beryll@buckhornrentals.com

Angie Adams

Human Resources

angiea@buckhornservicesllc.com

PROVIDING RELIABLE & QUALITY EQUIPMENT